CONTACT US 

DEAN
Dr. Anna Redden
Tel: (902) 585-1787
Fax: (902) 585-1096
Email:   anna.redden@acadiau.ca

OFFICE OF INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Ms. Leigh Huestis
Tel: (902) 585-1425
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: leigh.huestis@acadiau.ca

MANAGER, INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS
Ms. Peggy Crawford
Tel: (902) 585-1762
Cell: (902) 698-2650
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: peggy.crawford@acadiau.ca

RESEARCH OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
Ms. Barb Baker
Tel: (902) 585-1498
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: barbara.baker@acadiau.ca

RESEARCH AND INNOVATION COORDINATOR
Mr. Omar Bhimji
Tel: (902) 585-1745
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: omar.bhimji@acadiau.ca

PROJECT MANAGER
Ms. Meghan Swanburg
Tel: (902) 585-1379
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: meghan.swanburg@acadiau.ca

Wine Quality Specialist (Perennia)
Ms. Neslihan Ivit
Tel: (902) 300-2652
E-mail: nivit@perennia.ca

alab Technician
Ms. Haley Craig-Barnes
Tel: (902) 698-1012
E-mail: hayley.craig-barnes@acadiau.ca
INN 249  http://alab.acadiau.ca